日本語放送 JSTV

新型コロナウィルス対策に伴うJSTVカスタマーサービスお問い合わせ番号の変更について

新型コロナウィルスの感染拡大を受け、JSTVカスタマーサービスは3月25日より 在宅勤務体制に移行しました。それに伴い、当面の間、一時的にカスタマーサービスの電話番号が下記の通りに変更しています。状況により、対応が遅くなる場合がございますが、ご了承のほど宜しくお願いいたします。


一時的
JSTVカスタマーサービス番号 ▶

+44 (0)20 3951 7960

営業時間 ▶ 月曜~金曜 
UK:9時 - 16時
CET:10時 - 17時
UAE : 12時 - 19時

お客さまには大変ご不便をおかけし誠に申し訳ありませんが、ご理解ご協力のほど、お願い申し上げます。

JSTVカスタマーサービス



Changes to JSTV Customer Service Phone Number in response to COVID-19

Due to operation changes effective as of 25th March in response to Covid-19, JSTV Customer Service has temporarily changed to a new telephone number until further notice. Depending on the situation, our team may take a while to get back to you but your patience at this time would be appreciated.


TEMPORARY
JSTV CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER ▶

+44 (0)20 3951 7960


OPENING HOUR ▶

Monday to Friday
UK : 9:00 - 16:00
CET : 10:00 - 17:00
UAE : 12:00 - 19:00

Thank you very much for your support and understanding at this difficult time.

JSTV Customer Service
ホームに戻る

日本語衛星放送 JSTV
2020 NHK Cosmomedia (Europe) Limited. All rights Reserved.
NHK Cosmomedia (Europe) Limited. is registered in England and Wales (company no.2441293).
Registered office: 65 Clifton Street, London, EC2A 4JE, UK